top of page


2017-2018 TEAM AWARDS

Most Valuable Player: Max Klesmit
Most Improved Player:  Ethan Parker
Most Valuable Defense:  Rayce Prosser
Rocket Award:  Matthew Pavletich
Bob Hanley Team Spirit Award:  Peter Herberg
Leading Scorer:  Max Klesmit
Chairman of the Boards: Logan Morrow
Top 3-Point Shooter: Chance Pronschinske
Leading FT Shooter:  Jake Hablewitz
Charge Award:  Logan Morrow
Team Captains:  Chance Pronschinske & Matthew Pavletich
Good Hands Award: Chance Pronschinske
Top Shot Award: Max Klesmit
2017-18 Team Picture.jpg

Front Row: Hayden Jones, Mason Morrow, Sam Dietrich, Matt Pavletich, Chance Pronschinske, Rayce Prosser, Peter Herberg, Max Klesmit, Grayson Schroeder

Second Row: Head Coach Lee Rabas, Assistant Coach Paul Theorin, Assistant Coach Randy Ropella, Tim Nault, Logan Morrow, Grant Flory, Tyrese Taylor, Jack Van Dyke, Ethan Parker, Marcus Hickey, Jake Hablewitz, Peyton Mellenthin, Assistant Coach Al Krueger, Assistant Coach Gage Moede 

bottom of page